Killarney Players Championship Results

Killarney Players Championship Results

The PDC tour returns to Ireland, with two PDC ProTour events being held in Killarney this weekend, featuring a mixture of PDC Tour Card Holders, PDPA Associate Members, local entries and 32 qualifiers, who won through on Saturday morning.  Play will commence at 12pm, with all games the best of 11 legs. The Semi-Finals and Final will be played on stage.

There’s a LOT of players in Killarney, with a lot of prelims, so it will be a LONG day for whoever wins the final!

Gleneagle Hotel Players Championship
Saturday October 19, INEC, Killarney

Prelim:  Dean Winstanley 6-0 Shane Coleman
Round 1:  
Dean Winstanley 6-2 Marty Moreland
Round 2:  Dean Winstanley 6-4 Arron Monk
Round 3:  Dean Winstanley 6-3 Stuart Kellett
Round 4:  Dean Winstanley 1-6 Steve Beaton

John McEvoy Gold Dart Classic Players Championship
INEC, Killarney, Sunday October 20 2013

Prelim:  Dean Winstanley 6-1 John Patten
Round 1:  Dean Winstanley 6-1 Andy Reilly
Round 2:  Gary Anderson 6-5 Dean Winstanley

Permanent link to this article: